FORGOT YOUR DETAILS?

Contact Us

Jennifer Milam

Sales Manager Operations & Field Sales

jmilam@unitedcontrols.com
770.496.1406 x 122
205.310.8961 cell

Peyton Cambas

Inside Sales Representative

pcambas@unitedcontrols.com
770.496.1406 x 130

Sean Ruth

Sales Manager Market Development

sruth@unitedcontrols.com
770.496.1406 x 163
404.372.0704 cell

Patrick Abernethy

Independent Sales Representative

pma@abco-inc.net
Abco Website
404.401.0063 cell

Hilary Smith

Manager of Special Projects/ Estimating

hsmith@unitedcontrols.com
770.496.1406 x 123

Jim Garrison

Business Development Manager

jgarrison@unitedcontrols.com
770.496.1406 x 103

Patrick Jackson

Independent Sales Representative

pjackson@unitedcontrols.com
706.474.8442 cell

Contact Us Today!

Get in touch with us

Address: 205 Scientific Drive, Norcross, GA 30092, United States

Phone: 770.496.1406
Email: sales@unitedcontrols.com

United Control International's Sales force is a team of both inside and outside sales representatives dedicated to providing customers with fair pricing and honest lead times. We strive to provide the best customer service in the industry with prompt responses and always having our customers’ best interest in mind.

TOP